NCP-LAC Events

Virtual event
Thu, 03/12/2020 - 08:15 to Fri, 04/12/2020 - 15:15

Register now for the All-Atlantic Ocean Research Forum, taking place virtually via South Africa from 3 to 4 December 2020.

WEBINAR
Wed, 21/10/2020 - 14:00 to 18:00

We invite everyone to participate in the webinar “Emerging World Order: perspectives from Latin America, Europe and China”, organized by CDEA with support of the Graduate Program in International Strategic Studies (PPGEEI) and Graduate Program in Law (PPGD) , both from UFRGS.

En linea
Thu, 14/05/2020 - 16:00

EURAXESS LAC, la Red LAC de NCPs y Net4Mobility se han unido para ofrecer webinarios informativos sobre las acciones individuales (Individual Fellowships) pertenecientes al programa Marie Sklodowska-Curie (MSCA) de Horizonte 2020,

Ciudad de México
Wed, 16/10/2019 - 08:00 to Thu, 17/10/2019 - 13:30

Los días 16 y 17 de octubre tendrá lugar en Ciudad de México el  V Foro México-Unión Europea: Los desafíos mexicanos y europeos: sinergias en ambos sentidos.

 

WEBINAR
Fri, 06/09/2019 - 11:00 to 12:00

The projects of the NCP Networks, ETNA2020 (Transport) and NCPs Care (Environment) have the pleasure to organize a webinar “ How to Maximise your Matchmaking opportunities”.

AUDIENCE ADDRESSED: Interested applicants of European Projects and National Contact Points.

WEBINAR
Tue, 09/07/2019 - 10:00 to 11:00

International Research & Innovation Cooperation: Horizon 2020 and  the world – Asia

Finnish Meteorological Institute. Helsinki, Finland
Fri, 17/05/2019 - 09:00 to 15:00

The Spanish Research Agency (AEI) participates in the Coordination and Support Action SINCERE  “Strengthening INternational Cooperation on climatE change Research” (http://www.jpi-climate.eu/sincere 

European Parliament. Brussels
Mon, 18/02/2019 - 08:30 to 18:30

Presented the results of the 2nd High Level Seminar placed in the European Parliament (Brussels): Twenty years of relations between the EU and Latin America. A future to do ".

Universidad Complutense de Madrid: UCM
Wed, 12/12/2018 - 09:00 to Thu, 13/12/2018 - 10:00

On December 12 and 13, 2018 will take place the IV Iberoamerican ArTechnology Congress: socially responsible and innovative digital technologies and culture, an initiative that attracts in each edition numerous specialists from Spain, Portugal and Latin America in order to share and discuss ideas