Events

Berlin
Thu, 11/07/2019 - 09:00 to Fri, 12/07/2019 - 17:30

In this 2-day meeting participants will learn how to contribute to innovation covering a large variety of roles in the value chain.

BUCHAREST
Tue, 04/06/2019 - 09:00 to Wed, 05/06/2019 - 18:00

Organized under the auspices of the Romanian Presidency of the Council of the European Union, in Bucharest, on 4-5 June, the Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions Presidency Conference (MSCA) has been for several years now a flagship event for the MSCA Programme.

Finnish Meteorological Institute. Helsinki, Finland
Fri, 17/05/2019 - 09:00 to 15:00

The Spanish Research Agency (AEI) participates in the Coordination and Support Action SINCERE  “Strengthening INternational Cooperation on climatE change Research” (http://www.jpi-climate.eu/sincere 

NORWAY
Tue, 19/03/2019 - 09:00 to 18:45

This conference aims to provide a platform for dialogue and exchange of best practices between ERC grantees (PIs) and the staff of the European Research Council regarding all stages of grant implementation (legal, scientific, financial, communication, open access).

European Parliament. Brussels
Mon, 18/02/2019 - 08:30 to 18:30

Presented the results of the 2nd High Level Seminar placed in the European Parliament (Brussels): Twenty years of relations between the EU and Latin America. A future to do ".

Universidad Complutense de Madrid: UCM
Wed, 12/12/2018 - 09:00 to Thu, 13/12/2018 - 10:00

On December 12 and 13, 2018 will take place the IV Iberoamerican ArTechnology Congress: socially responsible and innovative digital technologies and culture, an initiative that attracts in each edition numerous specialists from Spain, Portugal and Latin America in order to share and discuss ideas

CNPq - Brasilia - DF
Tue, 04/12/2018 - 09:45 to 18:45

The event has successfully taken place on the 4th of December, in Brasilia. It was organised around two main sessions, being the first of strategic and political nature, and the second more technical and operational.

Santiago, Chile
Tue, 04/12/2018 - 09:00 to Thu, 06/12/2018 - 17:00

The EULAC-Focus Project and theUniversidad de Chile (UC) are pleased to invite you to the 6th EULAC Focus meeting that will take place in Santiago, from 4th to 6th June 2018.

For the Sixth meeting of all EULAC Focus participants, the following schedule is proposed:

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria (España)
Fri, 30/11/2018 - 10:15 to Sun, 02/12/2018 - 10:15

The objective is to join forces from different methodologies. The sessions cover a wide variety of topics and chronologies.